Hi there!  Remember when I said that Dane makes the best turkey burgers?  Well, I promised I would tell you how he made them.  You should try to make these soon, because I know you’ll love them, too.

I’m going to show you pictures, because he doesn’t measure, so I’m not sure of the exact amounts.

We use 93% lean 7% fat ground turkey.  He adds chopped onion that.

And a shredded zucchini.

This time, he also added shredded carrots.

Then one large egg.

And Italian breadcrumbs.

Next up is the spices.  I joked that he used every spice in the cabinet, but you can use whatever you like.  I know he included salt, pepper, parsley, cayenne, chili powder and garlic powder. (I think)

Then you get your hands dirty and mix all of this together.  We ended up with 6 burgers.

You’ll need to weigh them to find out exactly how many points they are (if you’re doing WW).  These are approximately 4 oz.  We pan seared them, but of course you could grill them as well.

Lately, I’ve been loving my turkey burgers with sweet potato fries.  30 of these Alexia Spicy Sweet Potato Fries are 4PP!

There you have it.  I hope you like them!  🙂

