Good Morning and Happy Hump Day!  🙂  I am feeling really good this morning after being OP (on plan) this week!

Yesterday’s workout consisted of 1 mile on treadmill (walking), 10 minutes on the elliptical and 10 minutes on the bike. 

After the gym, I had some overnight oats.

A little later in the morning, I had a banana and a light string cheese – 1PP

For lunch, I had leftover stuffed peppers.  They were so good the night before, that I was actually excited for lunch!  🙂

My afternoon snack was Chobani fat free vanilla greek yogurt and strawberries – 3PP

Dane and I planned to eat dinner right when I got home, since he had a softball game and I had plans to visit with my sister’s and niece.  He made one of my favorites, salad with tilapia.

For dessert, I had some Peanut Butter Banana Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Bar.

Have you made these yet?  If not, you should.  Tonight.

On my way to my sister’s house, I stopped at Dunkin Donuts for a Latte Lite. 

And then I got to spend a little time with this angel face.

Is she not the sweetest thing ever?

When I left there, I headed to Dane’s softball game.  It was supposed to start at 8:30 but they didn’t get started until after 9:00.  Dane hates when I take pictures of him, so I snuck this one.  Shhhhhh.

He reads the blog, so it won’t be a secret for long.  😉

26DP’s + 2AP’s = 28PP

I have weigh in tonight with my new leader!  Have a great day!  🙂

