I’m happy to report that it’s been a great week so far.  I’m feeling so much better mentally and physically.  I did get up and go to the gym at 5:00am on Monday and Tuesday, as well as Kickboxing class on Monday night. (I bought a Groupon for classes taking place at a Yoga studio near my house) This morning not so much since we didn’t get home until 11:30pm from Dane’s softball game last night.  I didn’t even set my alarm because I knew I needed my sleep.  We’re supposed to go dinner with family tonight, but I will do JM 30 Day Shred before I go to bed.  🙂

On Monday my new running shoes came and I love them!  It’s amazing how much better they feel on my feet.  I ran on the treadmill yesterday morning and felt a lot more stable.

Dane made one of the best dinners EVER the other night.  On Sunday we discussed having tilapia for dinner on Monday night since I wouldn’t be home until 7:00pm from Kickboxing and they thaw really fast.  I assumed we would have a salad, but instead he made baked tilapia with panko, mashed sweet potatoes/carrots and broccoli.  It was SO good!

I’ve been peeking at the scale all week and have been happy with what I’m seeing.  Definitely going to continue tracking.  Weigh in is tomorrow after work!  It always comes back to the plan working, if you follow it.  I gained for the last few weeks because I wasn’t working the plan not because the plan wasn’t working. 

Have a great Hump Day!

