Yesterday after work, my sister and I got together for a run/walk.  She lives less than a mile from me now and we’ve both been slacking when it comes to working out.  All together I completed just under 3 miles!  (I walked to her house) It was so nice running with someone.  We talked along the way and both ended up a sweaty mess.  Success!  🙂

I also got my butt up at 4:45 this morning to head to the gym.  Another 3 miles completed before 6:00am!  My alarm woke me up in the middle of stressful dream about ice cream.  <—- True story.  I don’t remember all of the details but for some reason I was being held hostage inside an ice cream store because I couldn’t decide which flavor I wanted.  Dane was already out in the truck and they wouldn’t let him in to help me.  Maybe I should refrain from having smoothies right before bed.  😉

Wednesday’s Eats

 

Overnight Oats - 6PP

 Unpictured coffee/1 tbsp fat free french vanilla/1 packet Splenda – 1PP

Clementine - 0PP

Buffalo Chicken Salad w/ light ranch dressing - 6PP

Key Lime Pie greek yogurt - 4PP

 

Fish tacos & black beans - 10PP

 After dinner I made a smoothie and didn’t take a picture of it.  – 2PP

Total points used for the day = 26 DP’s + 3AP’s = 29PP

Happy Friday Eve!!  🙂

