Happy Friday!  It’s a foggy one here in Foggy Sunny Florida.  This is the view outside my office.

It’s also smokey from some nearby fires.  Fires = stinky!  I was going to walk at lunch today, but the air isn’t too fresh.

Last night I went to Zumba class at my gym.  I’ve done Zumba a few times, but never at the gym I recently joined.  It was great!  I definitely don’t have all of the moves down, but I left there very sweaty, so I must have been doing something right.  I’m going again tomorrow after my Weight Watchers meeting.

I didn’t get home from class until 8pm and I was starving!  When I walked in, the house smelled amazing and dinner was ready.  I know, I’m lucky!  🙂  He made Mahi Mahi fillets with a veggie/black bean mix.  It was amazing!  I initially thought, I would only eat some of it and bring the rest for lunch today, but that didn’t happen.

I’ve done good with my tracking this week, but I’m not feeling very confident about my WI (weigh in) tomorrow.  On Friday, I usually try to eat light and drink a ton of water.  I’ve been participating in the #100ozChallenge on Twitter.  Dani from Weight off My Shoulders started it and it really helps me remember to get all of my water in for the day!

One of my favorite morning snacks is Dannon Oikos Plain 0% fat greek yogurt.  It has 80 calories and 15g of protein!  I usually add a packet of Splenda and some frozen berries.  The 5 oz. container = 2PP.

Time to get some work done.  Have a great day!

Do you take any group classes at your gym? 

