For some reason it just hit me this morning that there is less 2 weeks left until Christmas!  I feel like I have so much to do this week.  I’ve made a list to hopefully keep me on track with getting these things done.

  1. Wrap and ship gifts to our nieces and nephews out of state.
  2. Order and ship a Secret Santa gift (out of state).
  3. Fill out and send Christmas cards.
  4. Buy gifts for my boss’ Christmas party on Saturday.
  5. Figure out a dish to bring to the above mentioned Christmas party.
  6. Order the rest of Dane’s Christmas presents.
  7. Earn at least 14 AP’s (activity points).

This is what I have for now.  There will be a whole other list of things to do next week.  Dane makes fun of me for making lists and writing everything down, but I love being able to check something off when it’s completed.

It started raining yesterday afternoon.  When I went to bed, I could hear it pouring and when I woke up, it was the same.  My drive to work was not fun.  My neck hurt from being so tense. I get paranoid with other people driving like maniacs when the roads are slick.  I most definitely do not miss driving in the snow!!

For breakfast today, I had 1 cup of plain greek yogurt with frozen berries and a splenda packet = 3PP.  I also had coffee with 1 tbsp fat free creamer = 1PP.


It tastes better than it looks.  🙂

Last night I was craving something sweet.  Dane reminded me that I had these fruit popsicles in the freezer.  They’re only 1PP!

I’m heading to my sister’s house after work to love on my adorable niece.  I haven’t seen her in a few weeks!!

Have a great Monday!  🙂

