I feel like I’m always saying this, but I can’t believe it’s already 9:30pm!  I literally just sat down to relax for a bit. 

I went straight to my sisters house from work to spend some time with my niece while she got some things done.  I realize that I may be bias, but she is the cutest baby ever!! She’ll be 5 months old on Wednesday and is already cutting a tooth.  Everything she can get her hands on goes in her mouth!  She had just woken up from a nap when I got there.


I told you…CUTE! ❤

I didn’t leave her house until 8:00pm.  Not only did Dane wait to eat with me, but he had dinner ready when I got home!  He made chicken parm.

It was delicious! This lucky girl needs to pack lunches/snacks for tomorrow and head to bed.  Heading to the gym early again tomorrow.  Sweet dreams!

